Umweltprüfung und Umweltsimulation von paconsult

 

PAConsult Swiss is accredited adaptably and offers within the scope of the accreditation a comprehensive achievement spectrum. By regular internal and external audits we adapt our quality of testing to the continuously growing demands.

Test us, once!


Everything from a Single Source

  • Individual environmental test plans
  • climate, corrosion and protection class testing (IP)
  • drop, buckle, vibration and jolting tests
  • RTCA test
  • Damage prevention through risk analysis
  • Broad base of experience, both with small and large components 
  • Development support
  • Very flexible, reliable, timely handling and high professional competence
  • Accredited for numerous standards

 

 

PAConsult Swiss – Your partner for environmental tests!

We are a flexible accredited laboratory that operates in accordance to european and international norms as well as quality standards.  Whether transport simulation, design tests or IP-tests is what you are looking for - we perform tests to examine the quality of your product.


Due to our broad range of services we are able to construct conditions of the future place of action by laboratory simulations. Furthermore, we meet the specifics of each of our customer's industrial sector. Try and assure our experience yourself.
  

Our customers

Umweltsimulation - paconsult Kunden

Umweltprüfung und Umweltsimulation von paconsult

 

Die PAConsult Swiss ist flexibel akkreditiert und bietet im Rahmen der Akkreditierung ein umfassendes Leistungspektrum an. Durch regelmäßige interne und externe Audits passen wir die Qualität unserer Prüfungen den kontinuierlich wachsenden Anforderungen an.

Prüfen Sie uns doch einmal!

 


Alles aus einer Hand

  • Individuelle Prüfpläne für Umweltprüfungen
  • Klimaprüfung, Temperaturprüfung
  • Schwingungsprüfung, Schocktest
  • Korrosionstest
  • Falltest, Rütteltest, Stauchdrucktest
  • IP-Schutzartenprüfungen
  • RTCA-Test
  • ISTA-Test
  • Schadensvermeidung durch Risikoanalyse
  • breiter Erfahrungsschatz, was sowohl kleine als auch große Teile betrifft
  • Flexibilität, Zuverlässigkeit, zeitnahe Bearbeitung und hohe Fachkompetenz

PAConsult Swiss – Ihr Partner für Umweltprüfungen!

 

Ob Transportsimulation, Bauteilprüfung oder IP-Test – als flexibel akkreditiertes Prüflabor führen wir Produkttauglichkeitsprüfungen nach europäischen und internationalen Normen, sowie Ihren internen Qualitätsstandards durch.


Durch unser breites Leistungsspektrum sind wir in der Lage, die späteren Bedingungen des Einsatzortes durch Laborsimulationen nachzustellen und auf die Besonderheiten der einzelnen Brachenbereiche unserer Kunden einzugehen. Überzeugen auch Sie sich von unserer Erfahrung!
  

Unsere Kunden

Umweltsimulation - paconsult Kunden